Community post
How to operate lost phones, tablets, etc using Google

If you lose or transfer a device to someone else and want to block your data on the device or secure it from being accessed on the old device, simply go to your Google Security Manager page and erase your data from the old device, deauthorize the device, sign out or outrightly lock the phone and notify the carrier (in cases of theft).
Posted using Partiko Android
Replies (0)
Conversation
No replies yet
Replies will appear here as people join the conversation.